Request a programme

  • Leave your request and our managers will contact you shorlty


*By filling in this form, the user gives the permission to Vostock Capital Ltd to process and collect his/her personal data (according to the Federal Law “About personal data”, p.9, № 152-FZ as of 27.07.2006)


If you would like to discuss a program or become a speaker, please contact:


Ekaterina Mamonova,
Producer of Strategic Congress
Tel: +7 499 505 1 505 (ext. 107) (Моscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (ext. 107) (London)
EMamonova@vostockcapital.com

Daria
Dariya Kvasnitsyna,
Producer of Technical Conference
+7 499 505 1 505 (ext. 416) (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (ext. 416) (London)
DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

If you have any sponsorship related questions or would like to become a delegate, please contact:


Olga Retina,
Business Development Manager
Tel: +7 499 505 1 505 (Моscow)
+7 981 83 00 160 (Saint-Petersburg)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)
ORetina@vostockcapital.com


Nikita Korolev,
Business Development Manager
Tel: +7 499 505 1 505 (Моscow)
+7 953 368 59 07 (Saint-Petersburg)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)
NKorolev@vostockcapital.com


Natalya Pustobaeva,
Business Development Manager
Tel: +7 499 505 1 505 (Моscow)
+7 967 770 05 00 (Kazan)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)
NPustobaeva@vostockcapital.com


Andrey Lonshakov,
Business Development Manager
Tel: +7 499 505 1 505 (Моscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (London)
ALonshakov@vostockcapital.com

To discuss potential media partnership, please contact:


Ekaterina Vankova,
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +7 499 505 1 505 (ext. 108) (Моscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (ext. 108) (London)
EVankova@vostockcapital.com